3/27/2019
5

You guys were awsome I will definitely come back again for future repairs thank you...

3/23/2019
5

Quick scheduling, excellent service.

3/19/2019
5

Mark was very friendly and helpful when I came into to take the necessary steps after I failed my emissions test.

3/10/2019
5

Very friendly and professional

3/7/2019
5

Friendly staff, got me in and out quickly, wonderful waiting room, clean and cheery restroom - what's not to like about Car Smart?

3/4/2019
5

Very impressed with their quality of service! All were very friendly. I felt that they gave me a thorough and honest review through their no- charge 65+ point vehicle inspection They kept to their timeline. I will definately be bringing all my service needs to them from this point on.

2/27/2019
5

Very professional, and always kept me posted as far as the work that needed to be done prior to ever starting the work. I would definitely go back to car smart for service.

2/20/2019
5

Had a great repair experience! The Car Smart team was exceptionally fast, friendly, and produced high quality work. This is the only place I will bring my vehicles.

2/16/2019
5

I came in with a tail light not working. They did a full inspection on my vehicle for free. Did a full ride up with estimates on all the items that needed attention. Even fixed my burnt-out bulb for free and thank me for my business. I will definitely be coming back for future repairs. Thank you still having customer service.

2/1/2019
5

Quality work completed on time!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Car Smart Auto Service (253) 735-3349 For Assistance.